LP12 Double Vinil (Universal)

Available from 17/07/2015

41.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Universal Music are proud to present Metallica’s complete studio album catalogue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. For the first time ever these LPs will now be made permanently available.
1. Ain't My Bitch
2. 2x4
3. The House Jack Built
4. Until It Sleeps
5. King Nothing
6. Hero of the Day
7. Bleeding Me
8. Cure
9. Poor Twisted Me
10. Wasting My Hate
11. Mama Said
12. Thorn Within
13. Ronnie
14. The Outlaw Torn

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment