LP12 Vinil

Available from 24/06/2016

20.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Arctic is a California power trio steeped in the roots of early 70’s blues/psych, a la Blue Cheer and Band of Gypsies, while drawing elements of modern heavy, reminiscent of early Sleep. 
Features 3 pro skaters: Justin “Figgy” Figueroa, Don “Nuge” Nguyen & Frecks. 
Figgy also plays guitar in Harsh Toke (Tee Pee Records). 
This is their first release but they have already been on several tours, tied in with their skating, which has brought them to Europe and South Africa as part of Thrasher’s Skate Rock Tour. 
Artwork from Arik Roper (Sleep, High on Fire, etc) 
For fans of Earthless, Harsh Toke, Sleep and Jimi Hendrix. 
1. Over Smoked 
2. Cryptic Black Sun 
3. Burnt Ice 
4. Daewon 
5. Higher Key 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment