LP12 Double Vinil (Universal)

Available from 17/07/2015

Also Available in CD (View All)

28.90 €

Add to Cart - In Stock

Universal Music are proud to present Metallica’s complete studio album catalogue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. For the first time ever these LPs will now be made permanently available.
1. Fuel
2. The Memory Remains
3. Devil's Dance
4. The Unforgiven II
5. Better Than You
6. Slither
7. Carpe Diem Baby
8. Bad Seed
9. Where the Wild Things Are
10. Prince Charming
11. Low Man's Lyric
12. Attitude
13. Fixxxer

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment