Power Up (Deluxe)

CD Special Edition (Sony)

Available from 13/11/2020

44.91 € 49.90 €

ON SALE FROM 20/05/2022 UNTIL 31/05/2022

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

“POWER UP” é o 17º disco de originais dos AC/DC. São 12 novas canções produzidas por Brendan O’Brien também responsável por “Black Ice” (2008) e “Rock or Bust” (2014). O primeiro single é o contagiante “Shot In The Dark”.

1.     Realize
2.     Rejection
3.     Shot In The Dark
4.     Through The Mists Of Time
5.     Kick You When You’re Down
6.     Witch’s Spell
7.     Demon Fire
8.     Wild Reputation
9.     No Man’s Land
10.  Systems Down
11.  Money

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment