Iron Man: The Best of Black Sabbath is a 14-track collection of classic songs from across Black Sabbath’s first eight albums, including singles from 1970’s debut Black Sabbath, follow up Paranoid, 1971’s Master Of Reality and 1978’s Never Say Die. The album brings together some of the best loved and most influential rock songs of all time on one album, including classics such as “Paranoid”, “Iron Man”, “Black Sabbath”, “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath”, “War Pigs” and “Changes”.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment