1. Shepherd Of Fire
2. Hail To The King
3. Doing Time
4. This Means War
5. Requiem
6. Crimson Day
7. Heretic
8. Coming Home
9. Planets
10. Acid Rain

Avenged Sevenfold return with their sixth studio album Hail To The King. The album is produced by Mike Elizondo. The Deluxe format contains a download card for bonus studio track “St. James” and two Deathbat “coin art” paperboard coasters

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment