World gone mad

LP12 Double Vinil

Available from 22/09/2016

Also Available in CD (View All)

28.90 €

Add to Cart - In Stock


 More from this Band

CD | 2LP

World Gone Mad is the twelfth studio album by the American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies, set to be released on September 30, 2016.It will be the band's first studio album to feature Jeff Pogan on guitar, Ra Díaz on bass and Dave Lombardo on drums. Vocalist Mike Muir has stated that World Gone Mad may be Suicidal Tendencies' final studio album.
1. "Clap Like Ozzy"   4:24
2. "The New Degeneration"   6:20
3. "Living For Life"   4:50
4. "Get Your Fight On!"   4:56
5. "World Gone Mad"   3:57
6. "Happy Never After"   6:04
7. "One Finger Salute"   5:18
8. "Damage Control"   5:14
9. "The Struggle Is Real"   2:48
10. "Still Dying to Live"   7:38
11. "This World"  

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment