Sick of It All

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (Revelation)

Available from 01/07/2022

Also Available in EP7 Vinil (View All)

16.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

SICK OF IT ALL is one of the groundbreaking hardcore bands of their time. This EP was their first release and marks the beginning of what has become a long career for this legendary New York outfit. Ten of the earliest SICK OF IT ALL tracks that show the origin of their signature hardcore sound. 1. It’s Clobberin’ Time / Just Lies
2. Pete’s Sake
3. Friends Like You
4. Bullshit Justice
5. Pay The Price
6. Pushed Too Far / Give Respect
7. The Deal
8. N.S. / My Revenge

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment