CD (Chaputa Records)

Available from 30/03/2018

15.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Released as OST for the acclaimed Superfuzz comic-book by Rui Ricardo and Esgar Acelerado, now available outside portuguese borders through Chaputa! Records who recently got the rights for worldwide distribution. 26 tracks of pure garage-punk-surf-rock, one of the best compilations on those genres ever! 71 minutes of  musical genius!
1. Garina Sem Vagina: Boss Hoss
2. The Dirtbombs: Hearthquake Heart
3. The’s: Teenage Mojo Workout
4. The Buff Medways: The Man I Am
5. Reigning Sound: I’ll Cry
6. The Outs: Stain
7. The Maharajas: Medication
8. Monkeywrench: Love Is A Spider
9. Mr. David Viner: Sick And Tired Of Being On My Own
10. Holly Golightly: On The Fire
11. The Bunnies: Julia
12. The Mutants: Stampede Caravan
13. The Bambi Molesters: Bubble Bath
14. The Masonics: Mumbo Jumbo
15. The Star And Key Of The Indian Ocean: Cyclone
16. Mach Kung Fu: Full Reverb
17. The Boss Martians: I Wanna Be Your Addiction
18. The Knockout Pills: Target H
19. The Act-Ups: The Bourgeois
20. Apemen: Baha-Ree-Ba
21. Dr. Frankenstein: She Devil’s Stroll
22. The Insomniacs: Maryanne Lightly
23. The Ponys: 10 Fingers 11 Toes
24. The Dt’s: Proud Man
25. The Legendary Tiger Man: In Cold Blood
26. Soledad Brothers: Still A Fool

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment