LP12 Vinil

Available from 08/06/2016

20.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

New edition, 2016

A1 Beat Me Senseless 1:57
A2 Patty's Killing Mel 2:05
A3 Casualty Vampire 2:36
A4 Tell Me Why 3:18
A5 Protection 1:45
A6 I'm Alive 2:37
A7 Status Clinger 2:43
B1 Living 2:29
B2 American Way 1:44
B3 Fortunate Son 2:02
B4 Love Kills 2:33
B5 All Wound Up 1:32
B6 I Don't

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment