The lost broken bones

LP12 Vinil (Fat Wreck)

Available from 07/08/2015

Also Available in CD (View All)

18.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

The Lost Broken Bones is the second Fat Wreck Chords offering from longtime ambassadors of Middle East punk rock USELESS ID. 
The Lost Broken Bones was, itself, nearly lost soon after its original release in 2008, as the label that put it out went under. 
Fortunately weve excavated this rare gem, polished it up a bit, and are putting it on full display. 
Initially made up of 12 tracks recorded at The Blasting Room (Rise Against, NOFX, Alkaline Trio) under the watchful eye of punk rock royalty Bill Stevenson (Descendents, Black Flag), The Lost Broken Bones now also contains 7 bonus tracks culled from the same era.
The resulting collection is a fantastic blaze of front-and-center, immense sounding punk rock. 
En pointe production elevates the 19 tracks on The Lost Broken Bones into another class. 
The catchy melodies and riffy appeal of the album rival the benchmark set by genre mainstays Rise Against, No Use For a Name, and Alkaline Trio. No need to don a pith helmet; Fats done the dirty work for you. 
Just sit back and enjoy this mislaid punk rock treasure.
CD version includes 7 bonus tracks 
Straight up punk from the Middle East - A forgotten treasure from 2008 
Vinyl includes digital download of full album, including bonus tracks 
Recorded @ The Blasting Room (Rise Against, NOFX, Descendents, Alkaline Trio) 
Produced by Bill Stevenson (Descendents, Black Flag) 
Guest guitar by Stephen Egerton (Descendents) on Isolate Me 
For fans of No Use For a Name, Alkaline Trio, Rise Against
1. Isolate Me
2. Killing a Ghost
3. Mouse in a Maze
4. Undecided
5. Blood Pressure
6. Shallow End
7. Night Stalker
8. Always the Same
9. Misconception
10. Already Dead
11. Give It Up
12. One Way Down
13. What Are the Odds?*
14. Dissolve*
15. Fading Out*
16. X on Revolution*
17. My Alter Ego*
18. Snow Time*
19. Unpopular Again*
* Included on CD and Digital only

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment