The Idler Wheel Is...

LP12 Vinil (Sony)

Available from 01/12/2023

28.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Fiona Apple's Fourth Studio Album, Originally Released In 2012 Features “Werewolf,” “Hot Knife,” And Opening Track "Every Single Night".
Side A
1. Every Single Night
2. Daredevil
3. Valentine
4. Jonathan
5. Left Alone
Side B
1. Werewolf
2. Periphery
3. Regret
4. Anything We Want
5. Hot Knife

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment