The crusher

LP12 Vinil (Metal Blade Records)

Available from 19/05/2017

18.90 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

The LP version comes with a large poster 250g insert and 400g heavy cardboard cover!

Black LP
1 - Bastards of a lying breed
2 - Masters of war
3 - The sound of eight hooves
4 - Risen from the sea (2000)
5 - As long as the raven flies
6 - A fury divine
7 - Annihilation of hammerfest
8 - The fall through ginnungagap
9 - Releasing surtur's fire

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment