Spirit the Earth Aflame

LP12 Vinil (Metal Blade Records)

Available from 30/11/1999

Also Available in CD (View All)

22.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Repress 2018
LP Black

01. Spirit the Earth Aflame
02. Gods to the Godless
03. The Soul Must Sleep
04. The Burning Season
05. Glorious Dawn
06. The Cruel Sea
07. Children of the Harvest
08. To Enter Pagan

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment