Snake bite love

LP12 Vinil

Available from 15/03/2017

19.50 €

Add to Cart

1. Love For Sale
2. Dogs Of War
3. Snake Bite Love
4. Assassin
5. Take The Blame
Side B:
1. Dead And Gone
2. Night Side
3. Don't Lie To Me
4. Joy Of Labour
5. Desperate For You
6. Better Off Dead

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment