Shangri La

LP12 Vinil (Virgin)

Available from 21/01/2014

Also Available in CD (View All)

19.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Second studio album by the English indie rock artist. Featuring the singles 'What Doesn't Kill You' and 'Slumville Sunrise', the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.
2013 album from UK rising star, produced by Rick Rubin with a top-shelf backing band featuring Pete Thomas (The Attractions) on drums.Includes 'What Doesn't Kill You' & 'Kingpin'.

1. There's a Beast and We All Feed It
2. Slumville Sunrise
3. What Doesn't Kill You
4. Me and You
5. Messed Up Kids
6. A Song About Love
7. All Your Reasons
8. Kingpin
9. Kitchen Table
10. Pine Trees
11. Simple Pleasures
12. Storm Passes Away

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment