Shadow gripped

LP12 Vinil (Peaceville)

Available from 02/11/2018

Also Available in CD (View All)

20.00 €

Add to Cart

Cancer marks 30 years of existence with its sixth full-length studio album that reunites all three original core members - John Walker (guitar/vocals), Ian Buchanan (bass) and Carl Stokes (drums) - for the first time since 1995. 
With interest in the band increasing in recent years - including numerous high-profile festival appearances - Shadow Gripped sees Cancer return to its classic inspirational sound. 
The album features ten songs of brutal old school Death Metal and was recorded at Foel studios with Simon Efemey (Paradise Lost, Napalm Death, Amorphis) handling production and mixing duties alongside the band. 
Anders Nyström of Swedish deathlords Bloodbath guests

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment