Return of the Vampire

LP12 Vinil (Metal Blade Records)

Available from 19/06/2020

Also Available in CD , LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

20.00 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

Repress 2020

CD | LP Black | LP Violet / Blue

In June 2020, Mercyful Fate will release CD and LP versions of their classic albums via Metal Blade Records. Side A
1. Burning the Cross
2. Curse of the Pharaohs
3. Return of the Vampire
4. On a Night of Full Moon
Side B
5. A Corpse Without Soul
6. Death Kiss
7. Leave My Soul Alone
8. M.D.A.
9. You Asked for It

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment