LP12 Vinil (Rhino)

Available from 07/02/2018

19.50 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band


1. Blitzkreig Bop
2. Beat On The Brat
3. Judy Is A Punk
4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
5. Chain Saw
6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
7. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
Disc: 2
1. Loudmouth
2. Havana Affair
3. Listen To My Heart
4. 53rd & 3rd
5. Let's Dance
6. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
7. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment