Projecto Ena Pá 2000

LP12 Vinil

Available from 08/06/2022

22.90 €

Add to Cart - In Stock

ENA PÁ 2000

 More from this Band

A1 Menage À Trois
A2 Baum
A3 Paris, What A City
A4 Foz Do Arelho
A5 Bonita Troglodita
A6 Ena Pá
B1 Pra Dentro, Pra Fora
B2 És Cruel
B3 Menina Azul (Surf)
B4 Baltazar
B5 Emigrante
B6 Mulheres Boas
B7 Sexo Na Banheira

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment