LP12 Vinil

Available from 07/03/2016

20.90 €

Add to Cart

Side A:
01. Preludium
02. Bloodtide (XXX)
03. Of Hells Fire
04. Slay The Nazarene
05. Nightwing
Side B:
01. Dreams Of Blood And Iron
02. Dracole Wayda
03. Kaziklu Bey (The Lord Impaler)
04. Deme Quaden Thyrane
05. Anno Domini 1476

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment