Never is Forever

LP12 Vinil (Indie Records)

Available from 13/03/2020

Also Available in CD , LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

22.00 €

Add to Cart

CD | LP Black | LP White Red Splatter

Another album in the series of re-releases of the classic Turbonegro albums on Indie Recordings: Never is Forever, originally released in 1994
1. Letter From Your Momma
2. Suburban Prince’s Death Song
3. Übermensch
4. I Will Not Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination:Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain in Der Arsch, Pocket Full of Cash
9. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil Sleighride
11. (He’s a) Grungewhore
12. Black Crome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt.II: I Don’t Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt III: The Ballad of Gerda and Tore
15. Hush, Earthling (alternative mix)
16. Kick It Out (studio outtake)
17. Let it Burn (studio outtake)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment