Mutantes S.21

LP12 Vinil (Rastilho Records)

Available from 20/03/2020

20.00 €

Add to Cart - In Stock

First Press: Clear Blue Vinyl, limited to 500 - November´2013 - sold out
Second Press: Aqua Blue with White Splatters Vinyl, Numbered & Limited to 500 - September´2017  - sold out
Third Press: Black Vinyl, limited to 300 - March´2020  - available
Mão Morta (1992)
Vinyl, Tracklist
A-1. Lisboa (Por Entre As Sombras E O Lixo) 3:10
A-2. Amesterdão (Have Big Fun) 3:47
A-3. Budapeste (Sempre A Rock & Rollar) 5:28
A-4. Barcelona (Encontrei-a Na Plaza Real) 4:02
A-5. Marraquexe (Pç. Das Moscas Mortas) 3:36
B-1. Berlim (Morreu A Nove) 4:23
B-2. Paris (Amour A Mort) 4:20
B-3. Istambul (Um Grito) 6:38
B-4. Shambalah (O Reino Da Luz) 3:19

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment