Live at the Whisky a Go-Go

LP12 Vinil

Available from 04/09/2020

17.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

First Live album from the American monster death metal band Malevolent Creation, recorded in 1999 with the classic line-up Brett Hoffmann (vocals); Phil Fasciana, Rob Barrett (guitar); Gordy Simms, Gordon Simms (bass guitar); Dave Culross (drums). 1. Impaled Existence  
2. Manic Demise  
3. Slaughter Of Innocence  
4. Blood Brothers  
5. To Die Is At Hand  
6. Mass Graves  
7. Scorn  
8. Eve Of The Apocalypse  
9. Infernal Desire
10. Multiple Stab Wounds

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment