Kill 'Em All (Remastered)

LP12 Vinil (Universal)

Available from 12/04/2016

Also Available in CD (View All)

28.90 €

Add to Cart

Remastered 2016

 1. Hit the Lights
  2. The Four Horsemen
  3. Motorbreath
  4. Jump in the Fire
  5. Pulling Teeth (Anesthesia)
  6. Whiplash
  7. Phantom Lord
  8. No Remorse
  9. Seek & Destroy
  10. Metal Militia

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment