Hi-Fi Mama Live 80

LP12 Vinil

Available from 16/11/2018

22.00 €

Add to Cart

1: I Thank You
2: Waitin' For The Bus
3: Jesus Just Left Chicago
4: I'm Bad I'm Nationwide
5: Low Down In The Street
6: A Fool For Your Stockings
7: Cheap Sunglasses
8: Arrested For Driving While Blind
9: She Loves My Automobile
10: Hi-Fi Mama
11: Dust My Broom
12: Jailhouse Rock
13: Tush

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment