Heaven shall burn

LP12 Vinil

Available from 07/03/2016

20.90 €

Add to Cart

Side A:
01. Summon The Darkness
02. Beyond The Grace Of God
03. Infernal Eternal
04. Glorification Of The Black God
Side B:
01. Darkness It Shall Be
02. The Black Tormentor Of Satan
03. Dracul Va Domni Din Nou In Transilvania
04. Legion

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment