Greatest Love Songs Vol. 666

LP12 Vinil (RCA)

Available from 04/11/2022

26.90 €

Add to Cart - In Stock

Repress 2022
Black vinyl, gatefold. 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION, REMASTERED 202

A1.For You
A2.Your Sweet 666
A3.Wicked Game
A4.The Heartless
A5.Our Diabolikal Rapture
B1.It’s All Tears (Drown In This Love)
B2. When Love and Death Embrace
B3.The Beginning Of The End
B4.Don’t Fear The Reaper

Debut studio album by Finnish emo/gothic/rock outfit. The album was recorded in fifteen days during the summer of 1997 with producer Hiili Hiilesmaa whom vocalist Ville Valo has credited as the honorary sixth member of the band due his help in honing the band's sound. Originally released on 3rd November 1997. The album features the only writing credits from guitarist Mikko 'Linde' Lindström in the band's history and is their only album to feature keyboardist Antto Melasniemi and drummer Juhana 'Pätkä' Rantala. A 9 song album pressed on standard black vinyl

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment