Pressed on 180-GRAM VINYL (and presented with a gatefold sleeve) are radio and tv broadcast live recordings of Nirvana, dating back to the early '90s. These tracks were taped in Seattly, San Diego and Rio De Janeiro.
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. Love Buzz
3. Sliver
4. Come As You Are
5. Been A Son
6. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
7. In Bloom
1. Heart Shaped Box
2. About A Girl
3. Floyd The Barber
4. Rape Me
5. Polly
6. Blew
7. Lithium

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment