Fate of Norns

LP12 Vinil (Metal Blade Records)

Available from 28/07/2017

Also Available in CD (View All)

18.90 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

180g Vinyl.
Track list Total runtime
1 - An Ancient Sign Of Coming Storm
2 - Where Death Seems To Dwell
3 - The Fate Of Norns
4 - The Pursuit Of Vikings
5 - Valkyries Ride
6 - The Beheading Of A King
7 - Arson
8 - Once Sealed In Blood

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment