Fat Wreck: Mild In the Streets

LP12 Vinil (Fat Wreck)

Available from 21/06/2016

Also Available in CD (View All)

18.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

17 Tracks + Low Pricing = Super Bargain! 
Over 1.2 million in sales for the Fat Music Comp series 
5 previously unreleased tracks 
Features, reviews, and ads in AP, Outburn, Onion, Punknews, New Noise, Subtream, Razorcake, Dying Scene, MRR 
Limited vinyl pressing will drive collectability 
CD and Digital version includes NOFX’s “The Decline” Performed by full orchestra 
Eclectic compilation of new acoustic tracks + reimagined popular Punk classics
1. Under the Garden – Tony Sly (No Use for a Name)
2. Fruitless Fortunes – Swingin’ Utters
3. Everything Is Beautiful – Stacey Dee (Bad Cop/Bad Cop)
4. Heroinsomnia – Sam Sadowski (Closet Fiends)
5. Care of Me – Morning Glory
6. Guts ‘n’ Teeth – Old Man Markley
7. 1 Trillion Dollars - Anti-Flag
8. State Is Burning – Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID)
9. Continental – Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio)
10. Musee Mecanique – Karina Denike (Dance Hall Crashers)
11. This One’s for Johnny – Get Dead
12. We’re Not in Love Anymore – Joey Cape (Lagwagon)
13. Hurtlin’ – American Steel
14. Joy – Against Me!
15. Seven Hours – Russ Rankin (Good Riddance)
16. Xanadu – Uke Hunt (Spike Slawson of Me First and the Gimme Gimmes)
17. NOFX’s The Decline (A Punk Rock Symphony) – Baz and His Orchestra*
*Exclusive to the CD & Digital Version 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment