Eight Gates

LP12 Vinil

Available from 28/07/2020

Also Available in CD (View All)

22.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Disco póstumo, Eight Gates reúne 9 temas inéditos, compostos por Jason Molina, nome maior da música popular norte-americana, em Londres, corria o ano de 2008. Tracklisting: 1.Whisper Away 2.Shadow Answers the Wall 3.The Mission’s End 4.Old Worry 5.She Says 6.Fire on the Rail 7.Be Told the Truth 8.Thistle Blue 9.TheCrossroadandtheEmptines

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment