Draconian times MMXI - Live

LP12 Vinil (Back On Black)

Available from 08/11/2019

Also Available in LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

18.90 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

"Draconian times MMXI - Live" is the third live album released by doom metal veterans PARADISE LOST. Recorded in London in 2011, the band played the classic 1995 album in its entirety. Now available as limited Edition black  | Red vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records.

Side A:
1. Enchantment
2. Hallowed Land
3. The Last Time
4. Forever Failure
Side B:
5. Once Solemn
6. Shadowkings
7. Elusive Cure
8. Yearn For Change
9. Shades Of God
Side C:
10. Hands Of Reason
11. I See Your Face
12. Jaded
13. Faith Divides Us – Dead Units Us
14. True Belief
Side D:
15. One Second
16. Say Just Words
17. The Rise Of Denial
18. As I Die

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment