Doom The Damned

LP12 Vinil

Available from 07/02/2013

17.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

A1 You Take My Money
A2 Creep (You Can't Fool Me)
A3 Fan Club
A4 Problem Child
A5 I Fall
A6 So Messed Up
A7 New Rose
A8 I Feel Alright
A9 Born To Kill
B1 Teenage Dream
B2 Stretcher Case Babe
B3 Ballroom Blitz
B4 Problem Child
B5 Melody Lee
B6 Born To Kill
B7 Suicide
B8 Looking At You

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment