More from this Band

Descend into depravity

LP12 Vinil (Relapse Records)

Available from 15/03/2017

19.50 €

Add to Cart

Side A:
1. Your Treachery Will Die With You
2. Shepherd's Commandment
3. Hopless Insurrection
4. Conceived Into Enslavement
Side B:
1. Atrocious By Nature
2. Descend Into Depravity
3. At What Expense?
4. Ethos Of Coercion

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment