Death and the Beyond

LP12 Vinil

Available from 26/03/2020

25.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

The ghoulish masters of the crypt return! Their first full-length in six years, underground legends DENIAL OF GOD emerge from the grave with “Death and the Beyond,” the band’s heaviest and most morbid monument to date. 1.Veni Spiritus 02:05 
2.Funeral 06:43 
3.Behind the Coffin’s Lid 09:17 
4.The Cursed Chamber 08:20 
5.Bones Turn To Dust 09:01 
6.Black Dethe 09:34 
7.Spectral Lights 01:41 
8.Pendulum Swings 15:00 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment