LP12 Vinil

Available from 25/05/2018

Also Available in CD Special Edition (View All)

20.90 €

Add to Cart

CD Mediabook | LP12" Coloured

Originally released on 16th April 1984, Saxon’s sixth album was produced by Kevin Beamish at the legendary Sound City Studios, in Los Angeles. It featured the bands first recorded cover song, a version of the Sweet’s ‘Set Me Free’ and the singles’ Sailing To America’, ‘Just Let me Rock’ and ‘Do It All For You’. This version includes early working versions of some of the songs featured on the album and also the songs ‘Borderline’ and ‘Helter Skelter’ that didn’t make the final track listing of Crusader

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment