Cracked Brain

LP12 Vinil (High Roller)

Available from 18/07/2018

20.90 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

"Cracked Brain" is the fourth album by German thrash metal legends DESTRUCTION, originally released in 1990. This classic abum is now to be reissued by High Roller Records on limited edition electric blue vinyl. 1. Cracked Brain
2. Frustrated
3. S E D
4. Time Must End
5. My Sharona (The Knack cover)
6. Rippin' You Off Blind
7. Die a Day Before You're Born
8. No Need to Justify
9. When Your Mind Was Free

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment