Bolan Boogie

LP12 Vinil (Universal)

Available from 21/04/2018

20.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Reedição em vinil do icónico best of dos T. Rex, lançado originalmente em
1971. Inclui os singles “Get It On”, “Hot Love”, “Ride A White Swan”, By The
Light Of A Magical Moon” e “Jeepster”.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment