Blitzkrieg 76

LP12 Vinil

Available from 07/02/2013

19.50 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

A1 Blitzkrieg Bop
A2 I Remember You
A3 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
A5 53rd & 3rd
A6 Havana Affair
A7 California Sun
Written-By – H. Glover*, M. Levy*
A8 Judy Is A Punk
A9 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
A10 Today Your Love...
B1 Beat On The Brat
B2 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
B3 Swallow My Pride
B4 Glad To See You Go
B5 Chainsaw
B6 Listen To My Heart
B7 Baby Sitter
B8 Oh Oh I Love Her So
B9 Commando
B10 Let's Dance

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment