Black lotus

LP12 Vinil

Available from 31/05/2016

18.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

White vinil

Side A:
01. Food for worms
02. Chaos royale
03. Au revoir
04. Desert queen
Side B:
01. Count me out
02. Stones thrown
03. The jinx
04. Ruled by none
05. Sail north

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment