LP12 Vinil (Sony)

Available from 14/04/2014

Also Available in CD (View All)

24.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

1. Hard As Rock
2. Cover You in Oil
3. The Furor
4. Boogie Man
5. The Honey Roll
6. Burnin' Alive
7. Hail Caesar
8. Love Bomb
9. Caught With Your Pants Down
10. Whiskey On the Rocks
11. Ballbreaker

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment