This Stupid World

LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured)

Available from 10/02/2023

Also Available in CD (View All)

29.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


“The greatest band in the universe.” Pitchfork
“It is a rare thing when a band in its fourth decade of existence can perform nothing but new songs without attracting crowd ire, but Yo La Tengo is that band.” Newsweek
Nome maior do indie rock norte-americano das últimas 4 décadas, os Yo La Tengo dos magos Ira, Georgia e James, estão de regresso com This Stupid World, 16º álbum de originais e 1º longa-duração em 5 anos.  
Track List
1. Sinatra Drive Breakdown
2. Fallout
3. Tonight’s Episode
4. Aselestine
5. Until It Happens
6. Apology Letter
7. Brain Capers
8. This Stupid World
9. Miles Away

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment