Live At The Palladium

LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (Metal Blade Records)

Available from 03/06/2022

26.90 €

Add to Cart - In Stock


 More from this Band

Side A
01 Unleashed
02 The Signal Fire
03 Us Against the World
04 The Crownless King
05 I Am Broken Too
06 As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
Side B
07 Know Your Enemy
08 Take Control
09 Ravenous
10 I Can’t Be the Only One
11 Bite the Hand that Feeds
Side C
12 Temple From the Within
13 Vide Infra
14 Irreversal
15 Rusted Embrace
Side D
16 Prelude
17 Soilborn
18 Numb Sickened Eyes
19 In the Unblind
20 Just Barely Breathing

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment