LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (Warner)

Available from 17/02/2023

37.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

Motörhead album "Inferno" was originally released in 2004 and features the classic line up: Lemmy, Nicky Dee and Philip Campbell.
Vinyl pressing 2023 as orange LP.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment