Game Over

LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (AFM)

Available from 11/03/2022

29.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

"Game Over!" - Precise, powerful, catchy and bursting of energy. And most notably: timeless.
"Game Over!" – that’s what rock icon Udo Dirkschneider (original voice of iconic band Accept) proclaims on his upcoming new U.D.O. record. The statement behind has got many different meanings. But one thing becomes clear immediately: U.D.O. is not doing things by halves! During hundreds of shows worldwide, some of them in the most remote places of Russia and South America, the band has become one unit and a conglomerate of passionate musicians and friends.
1. Fear Detector
2. Holy Invaders
3. Prophecy
4. Empty Eyes
5. I See Red
6. Metal Never Dies
7. Kids And Guns
8. Like A Beast
9. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
10. Unbroken
11. Marching Tank
12. Thunder Road
13. Midnight Stranger
14. Speed Seeker
15. Time Control
16. Metal Damnation

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment