Design Your Universe

LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 20/01/2023

28.90 €

Add to Cart - In Stock

"Since their formation in 2003, the Dutch symphonic metallers around frontwoman Simone Simons have stood for symphonic metal of the highest order.
EPICA rightly belong to the worldwide spearhead of symphonic metal.
Three albums from the early EPICA history:
- The Phantom Agony (2003)
- Consign To Oblivion (2005)
- Design Your Universe (2007)
To be released in January 2023 as double vinyl editions.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment