BSO - The Dark Knight

LP12 Double Vinil (Coloured) (Warner)

Available from 31/08/2021

49.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Lado A:
1. Why So Serious?
2. I'm Not A Hero
Lado B:
3. Harvey Two-Face
4. Aggressive Expansion
5. Always A Catch
6. Blood On My Hands
7. A Little Push
Lado C:
1. Like A Dog Chasing Cars
2. I Am The Batman
3. And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad
4. Agent Of Chaos
5. Introduce A Little Anarchy
Lado D:
6. Watch The World Burn
7. A Dark Knight

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment