LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured)

Available from 09/05/2020

15.00 €

Add to Cart

WARWOUND needs very little introduction a band comprising of founder members of VARUKERS, SACRILEGE, HELLKRUSHER and DECADENCE WITHIN. 
Warwound blends the best of  metal and punk. 
What new album WWIII has to offer is 15 angry songs with heavy guitar solid bass lines and pounding drums all accompanied by raw aggressive vocals. 
Yes its a messed up world and Warwound have something to say about it! Definitely not for the weak hearted! 
Available on GREEN VINYL!!!
Side A 
1. Bastards
2. The Blindfolds Of Biggotts
3. Hypocrisy Of The Powers That Be
4. Just A Thought
5. Children Of War
6. The Age Of The Racists
7. Mislead/Decieve
8. People Are Shit 
Side B
9. We Dont Accept 
10. Note To Self 
11. The Blood Never Dries
12. Take The Money And Run
13. Is This Me 
14. Undesirable 
15. Fight Your Demons 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment