Unleash the Beast

LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (Music On Vinyl)

Available from 01/03/2024

27.90 €

No Stock

Unleash the Beast is the thirteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Saxon and was originally released in 1997. It was their first studio album with Doug Scarratt on guitar. New Wave of British Heavy Metal icons Saxon enjoyed a highly unexpected return to favor among metal heads at the time. The album represented the group's gradual rehabilitation process as they returned to the core and were doing what they do best: play heavy metal! Stand-out tracks on this album include "Terminal Velocity," "Circle of Light," and "The Preacher".

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment